Franšais   Anglais
 

Biographie

Photo de Bob Heatly

Figurative painter native of Paris, then installed in Anjou (west of France) since 1986.

The artist doesn’t seek to restore the painted landscape as a whole. She breaks it down, finds its lines,harmonises, cuts and shapes it and recreates this landscape by transposing her personal perception on the canvas. Then, the painter invites the viewer to walk into the picture.

She followed, several years during, the courses of the Paris drawing school ABC with Ray Lambert as a professor and more recently training courses with Arlette le More, Philippe Gautier, Michèle Taupin et Claude Sauzet.

Michèle Carer participated in the local group exhibitions ans started to get awards in 1993. Her works are in private collections in France, Great Britain, Germany, United States, Netherlands, Romania.

Themes: Architecture, villages and roofs. Provence and Italy. Markets. Women.

She loves architectures often taken overhang. She deciphers the plans and perspectives with a color greed, without a priori, to capture the light. Jean-Louis Avril. Univers des Arts.

Then, characters appear that allow her, while continuing to play with color rythms as on a partition, to raise curves and sinuous lines allying with the sweetness of peacefull women full of delicacy and finally timeless as icons can be.

Bob Heatly
   
All rights reserved 2019 - Legal Info.
Maintenance by Courex Communication | Powered by Art Virtuel
1

Franšais   Anglais
 

Biographie

Photo de Bob Heatly

Peintre figuratif d’origine parisienne, elle est installée en Anjou depuis 1986.

La vision de l’artiste n’est pas de restituer, dans son intégralité, un paysage traversé, mais de le décomposer, d’en tirer les lignes, d’y plaquer des harmonies, de le découper et, enfin, de le recréer en transposant sur la toile sa perception personnelle. Dès lors, le peintre peut inviter le spectateur à pénétrer dans le tableau.

Elle a suivi les cours de l’école ABC de Paris avec le peintre Ray Lambert ainsi que des stages, dans l’ambiance du Moulin de Perrot, avec Arlette Le More, Philippe Gautier, Michèle Taupin et Claude Sauzet.

Michèle Carer a participé aux expositions de groupe de la région et a commencé à obtenir des prix à partir de 1993. Son oeuvre figure dans des collections particulières en France, Allemagne, Grande Bretagne, Pays Bas, Roumanie et Etats Unis.

Thèmes: Architectures, villages et toits. Provence et Italie. Marchés. Femmes

«Elle affectionne les architectures, souvent prises en surplomb, elle décrypte les plans et les perspectives avec une gourmandise de couleurs, sans a priori, pour capter la lumière…» Jean-Louis Avril. Univers des Arts.

Apparaissent aussi des personnages qui lui permettent, tout en continuant à jouer avec les rythmes de couleurs comme sur une partition, de faire monter des lignes courbes et sinueuses s’alliant avec la douceur de femmes paisibles, pleine de délicatesse et finalement intemporelles comme peuvent l’être les icônes.

Bob Heatly
   
Tous droits réservés 2018 - Mentions légales | Gestion Courex Communication | Réalisation Art Virtuel
1